District Commanders and District Vice Commanders

District 1

District 1 Commander
Bennett Bush
benbushnd@yahoo.com

District 1 Vice Commander
Dennis Kubischta
dmk@ictc.com

District 2

District 2 Commander
Paul Daley

District 2 Vice Commander
Troy Estvold
testvold80@gmail.com

District 3

District 3 Commander
Troy Reemtsma
midnightmoon1969@hotmail.com

District 3 Vice Commander
Bryce Crosby
crosby@gondtc.com

District 4

District 4 Commander
TBD

District 4 Vice Commander
TBD

District 5

District 5 Commander
Brad Huber
brad.huber69@yahoo.com

District 5 Vice Commander
TBD

District 6

Commander Heather ThompsonDistrict 6 Commander
Heather Thompson
hdthom@srt.com

District 6 Vice Commander
TBD

District 7

District 7 Commander
Vernon Laning
vlaning@bis.midco.net

District 7 Vice Commander
TBD

District 8

District 8 Commander
George Petermann
bmann@ndsupernet.com

 District 8 Vice Commander
Marilyn Jacobs
msperidon@gmail.com

District 9

District 9 Commander
Thomas Ryan
tpryan1953@yahoo.com

District 9 Vice Commander
Lucinda Bolyard
lucinda.bolyard@yahoo.com

District 10

District 10 Commander
Todd Rikke
toddrikke@gmail.com

District 10 Vice Commander
Bill Carroll
wfcarrolljr0870@yahoo.com