Department Officers

North Dakota American Legion Officers


Department Commander
Steve Anderson
usmcanderson7797@gmail.com


Department Commander-Elect
Dan Brown
dakotan22@yahoo.com


DEC Chairman
Kenny Wiederholt
kennyk@live.com

Department Adjutant
Ronald Matthews
adjutant@ndlegion.org


Department Finance Officer
Derrick Childs
dchilds62@gmail.com


Department Chaplain
Karen Hutchins
karenshutchins@hotmail.com


Dept Sergeant-At-Arms
Bryce Crosby
crosby@gondtc.com


Department Membership Chairman
Todd Rikke
toddrikke@gmail.com


Department Judge Advocate
Mamie Havelka
mamie.havelka@outlook.com

 

Commander Karen MeierDepartment Historian
Karen Meier
bgkjmeier@restel.net


Service Officer Summer KristiansonDepartment Service Officer
Summer Kristianson
Summer.Kristianson@va.gov


 

Department Vice Commanders

East Region Vice Commander
Clarence Carroll
abnavnltc@yahoo.com

Central Region Vice Commander
Troy Reemtsma
midnightmoon1969@hotmail.com

West Region Vice Commander
Tom Ryan
tpryan1953@yahoo.com

Department Executive Committeemen

East Region DEC
Sven Mickels
svenm@midco.net

Central Region DEC
Bruce Sailer
mbsailer@beu.midco.net

Western Region DEC
Mike Weyrauch
airepair@nccray.com

National Officers

National Executive Committeeman
Dean Overby

Alternate National Executive Committeeman
Roger Sateren