Department Officers

North Dakota American Legion Officers

Department Commander
Kenny Wiederholt
kennyk@live.com


Department Commander-Elect
Steve Anderson
usmcanderson7797@gmail.com


DEC Chairman
Glenn Wahus
gwahus@gmail.com

Department Adjutant
Ronald Matthews
adjutant@ndlegion.org


Department Finance Officer
Doug Wittmier
ginakaye58@yahoo.com


Department Chaplain
Karen Hutchins
karenshutchins@hotmail.com

Sergeant-At-Arms Leon HiltnerDept Sergeant-At-Arms
Leon Hiltner
lhiltnerwales@yahoo.com


National Executive Committeeman Bob KrauseNational Executive Committeeman
Bob Krause
bobkrause71@gmail.com


Alternate National Executive Committeeman
Dean Overby
doverby@wah.midco.net

Commander Karen MeierDepartment Historian
Karen Meier
bgkjmeier@restel.net


Service Officer Summer KristiansonDepartment Service Officer
Summer Kristianson
Summer.Kristianson@va.gov


Department Judge Advocate
Mamie Havelka

Department Vice Commanders

East Region Vice Commander
Skip Nesdahl
lspwn@hotmail.com

Central Region Vice Commander
Wesley Widmer
wes.widmer@dlschools.org

West Region Vice Commander
Dan Brown
dakotan27@yahoo.com

Department Executive Committeemen

East Region Roger SaterenEast Region DEC
Roger Sateren
rogersateren@hotmail.com

Central Region DEC
Bruce Sailer
mbsailer@beu.midco.net

Western Region DEC
Mike Weyrauch
airepair@nccray.com