Athletic Committee

Chairman
Russell Kroshus
701-426-5102
russ.kroshus@bis.midco.net

Secretary
Shawn Gunderson
218-280-1892
scg7448@gmail.com

Class AA
Russ Kroshus
701-426-5102
russ.kroshus@bis.midco.net

Class A Commissioner
Bob Greene
218-230-4101
bob.ndal@yahoo.com

Class A East Division
Larry Reed
701-318-5140
larry0249@gmail.com

Class A West Division
Tom Ryan
701-774-3404
tpryan1953@yahoo.com

Class B Commissioner
Eugene Kachena
701-331-0591
ekachena70@gmail.com

Class B Northeast Region
Rodney Kadlec
701-284-6981
rjkadlec@polarcomm.com

Class B Central Region
Larry Fontaine
701-261-9845
larry.fontaine@k-12.nd.us

Class B Southeast Region
Matt Hebl
701-320-4722
matthew.j.hebl.mil@mail.mil

Class B West Region
Shane Aadnes
701-629-8771
shanea@midstatetel.com

 

The committee members and guidelines are listed on page 10 of the By-Laws under Article VI, Section 1d.