ND Boys State Committee

 

ND Boys State Chair     Karen Meier

Chairman (BVO) 
Karen Meier
Department Commander

bgkjmeier@restel.com

Secretary\Treasurer (BVO)
Dave Johnson
Department Adjutant

adjutant@ndlegion.org

 

satrom-with-post-cap

Executive Director Wayne Satrom

Executive Director – (2016-2018)
Wayne Satrom

wsatrom@polarcomm.com

Director (2016-2018) 
Neil Litton

Neil.litton@sendit.nodak.edu

 

Assistant Directors

Recruitment – (2017-2018)
Josh Jeffers

joshua.jeffers@ndboystate.org

District Vice-Chairmen ND Boys State

First District          
Wayne Wermager
wwermager@far.midco.net

Second District
Allen Ruzicka

Third District
Lance Azure
lazure@yahoo.com

Fourth District
Harold Goldsmith
goldtkg@daktel.com

Fifth District
David Liuska

Sixth District
Jeff Hall
jefhall59@yahoo.com

Seventh District
Mark Forster
markf@prideinc.org

Eighth District
David Twist
dtwist@ndsupernet.com

Ninth District
Mike Weyrauch
airepair@nccray.com

Tenth District

Glenn Hubrig

40‑8 Grand Chef de Gare (BVO)

 Posted by at 4:46 pm
up-porn.net jav-porn.biz xxx-look.com