Oratorical Committee for the ND American Legion

 

 

Department Commander Jerry Samuelson

Department Oratorical Chairman Jerry Samuelson

Chairman ‑ (2016-2018)     
Jerry Samuelson
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Western Division – (2016-2018)        
Jerry Samuelson
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Eastern Division – (2015-2017)
Dave Daeley
ddaeley@gondtc.com

District Vice-Chairmen

First District
Dave Rice
commander@tristateveterans.com

Second District
Vern Houser

Third District  
Dan Stave
daniel.l.stave@gmail.com

Fourth District
Warren Tobin
warren.tobin8@gmail.com

Fifth District
Karen Meier
bgkjmeier@restel.net

Vern Fetch
vfetch@bis.midco.net

Sixth District
To Be Appointed

Seventh District     
Daniel Devitt
Daniel.devitt@yahoo.com

Eighth District
David Delpadre
mrdp5b@gmail.com

Ninth District   
Mike Weyrauch
airepair@nccray.com

Tenth District
Tim Kuehl

 Posted by at 2:24 pm
up-porn.net jav-porn.biz xxx-look.com