Oratorical Committee for the ND American Legion

Department Commander Jerry Samuelson
Department Oratorical Chairman Jerry Samuelson
Chairman ‑ (2016-2018)
Jerry Samuelson
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Western Division – (2016-2018)
Jerry Samuelson
jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

Eastern Division – (2015-2017)
Vern Houser

District Vice-Chairmen

First District
Dave Rice
commander@tristateveterans.com

Second District
Vern Houser

Third District
Dan Stave
daniel.l.stave@gmail.com

Fourth District
Duane Anderson
duane58@outlook.com

Fifth District
Karen Meier
bgkjmeier@restel.net

Vern Fetch
vfetch@bis.midco.net

Sixth District
To Be Appointed

Seventh District
Daniel Devitt
Daniel.devitt@yahoo.com

Eighth District
David Delpadre
mrdp5b@gmail.com

Ninth District
Mike Weyrauch
airepair@nccray.com

Tenth District
Tim Kuehl