Department Officers

 

North Dakota American Legion Officers

Department Commander Orletta Kilen

toalmont@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Central Region V-Cmdr MeierDepartment Commander-Elect and Historian Karen Meier

bgkjmeier@restel.com

 

Department Commander Harold Goldsmith

DEC Chairman Harold “Bud” Goldsmith

goldtkg@daktel.com

 

 

Adjutant Dave JohnsonDepartment Adjutant Dave Johnson
PO Box 5057, West Fargo, ND 58078  701-293-3120
adjutant@ndlegion.org

 

Department Finance Officer Cliff Herrick

ckherrick@gmail.com

 

Regional Vice - Eastern - Mark AntalDepartment Chaplain Mark Antal

aflc@polarcomm.com

 

 

Hiltner Sergeant-at-ArmsDept Sergeant-At-Arms Leon Hiltner

lhiltnerwales@yahoo.com

 

Robert Krause ANECNational Executive Committeeman Bob Krause

bobkrause71@gmail.com

 

Cmdr Don Weible (2)Alternate National Executive Committeeman  Don Weible

dweible@bektel.com

 

Not-Pictured-MaleDepartment Judge Advocate Chris Anderson

cmalaw@qestoffice.net

 

Central Region V-Cmdr MeierDepartment Historian Karen Meier

bgkmeier@restel.net

 

Alan FehrDepartment Membership Chair Alan Fehr

alanfehr_ndng@usa.com

 

Department Vice Commanders

SONY DSC

Eastern Region Vice Commander Larry Lein

larryl6412@centurylink.net

 

Central Region Vice Commander Bruce Sailer

mbsailer@beu.midco.net

 

Western Region Vice Commander Glenn Wahus

gwahus@gmail.com

 

Department Executive Committeemen

SONY DSCEastern Region Kenny Weiderholt

kennyk@live.com

 

Central Region Bill Lipetzky

mailto:golflips@yahoo.com

 

SONY DSCWestern Region Ted Becker

toalmont@yahoo.com

 

 Posted by at 11:44 am