District Commanders and District Vice Commanders

District 1

Commander Michele OlsonDistrict 1 Commander
Michele Olson
olsoncrew@hotmail.com

District 1 Vice Commander
Bennett Bush
benbushnd@yahoo.com

District 2

Vice Commander Clarence Carroll IIIDistrict 2 Commander
Clarence Carroll III
abnavnltc@yahoo.com

District 2 Vice Commander
Paul Daley

District 3

District 3 Commander
Troy Reemtsma
midnightmoon1969@hotmail.com

District 3 Vice Commander
Bryce Crosby
crosby@gondtc.com

District 4

District 4 Commander
LaDon Smith Jr.
don57chev@gmail.com

District 4 Vice Commander
Marjorie Rosenquist-Moya
natureskare@msn.com

District 5

District 5 Commander
Jared Klempel
jjklemp83@yahoo.com

District 5 Vice Commander
Jonathan Kaatz
superkatz22@gmail.com

District 6

Commander Heather ThompsonDistrict 6 Commander
Heather Thompson
hdthom@srt.com

District 6 Vice Commander
To Be Appointed

District 7

District 7 Commander
James Erhardt
erhardt@westriv.com

District 7 Vice Commander
Vernon Laning
vlaning@bis.midco.net

District 8

District 8 Commander
George Petermann
bmann@ndsupernet.com

 District 8 Vice Commander
Leslie Ross
lross@ndsupernet.com

District 9

District 9 Commander
Dan Brown
dakotan22@yahoo.com

District 9 Vice Commander
Lucinda Bolyard
lucinda.bolyard@yahoo.com

District 10

District 10 Commander
Thomas Manley
tmanley55@gmail.com

District 10 Vice Commander
To Be Appointed