Department Officers

North Dakota American Legion Officers

Commander Glenn WahusDepartment Commander
Glenn Wahus
gwahus@gmail.com


Department Commander-Elect
Kenny Wiederholt
kennyk@live.com


Commander Karen MeierDEC Chairman
Karen Meier
bgkjmeier@restel.com

Department Adjutant
Ronald Matthews
adjutant@ndlegion.org


Department Finance Officer
Doug Wittmier
ginakaye58@yahoo.com


 

Department Chaplain Brian Davidson
briand@aflc.org

Sergeant-At-Arms Leon HiltnerDept Sergeant-At-Arms
Leon Hiltner
lhiltnerwales@yahoo.com


National Executive Committeeman Bob KrauseNational Executive Committeeman
Bob Krause
bobkrause71@gmail.com


 

Alternate National Executive Committeeman Dean Overby
doverby@wah.midco.net


Department Judge Advocate
Chris Anderson
cmalaw@qestoffice.net


Department Membership Chair
Todd Rikke
toddrikke@gmail.com


Service Officer Summer Kristianson

Department Service Officer Summer Kristianson
Summer.Kristianson@va.gov

Department Vice Commanders

East Region Vice Commander
Larry Reed
larry0249@gmail.com

Central Region Vice Commander
Steve Anderson
usmcanderson7797@gmail.com

West Region Vice Commander
Alan Fehr
alanfehr_ndng@usa.com

Department Executive Committeemen

East Region Roger SaterenEast Region DEC
Roger Sateren
rogersateren@hotmail.com

Central Region Bill LipetzkyCentral Region DEC
Bill Lipetzky
mailto:golflips@yahoo.com

Western Region DEC
Mike Weyrauch
airepair@nccray.com