ND Boys State Committee

ND Boys State Chair Chairman (BVO)
Karen Meier
Department Commander
bgkjmeier@restel.com

Secretary\Treasurer (BVO)
Ronald Matthews
Department Adjutant
adjutant@ndlegion.org

Executive Director (2016-2018)
Wayne Satrom
wsatrom@polarcomm.com

Director (2016-2018)
Neil Litton
Neil.litton@gmail.com

Assistant Directors
Recruitment – (2017-2018)
Josh Jeffers
joshua.jeffers@ndboystate.org

District Vice-Chairmen ND Boys State
First District
Wayne Wermager
wwermager@far.midco.net

Second District
Vern Houser

Third District
Lance Azure
lazure@yahoo.com

Fourth District
Harold Goldsmith
goldtkg@daktel.com

Fifth District
David Liuska

Sixth District
Jeff Hall
jefhall59@yahoo.com

Seventh District
Mark Forster
markf@prideinc.org

Eighth District
David Twist
dtwist@ndsupernet.com

Ninth District
Mike Weyrauch
airepair@nccray.com

Tenth District
Carroll Quam
cquam@wah.midco.net

 

40‑8 Grand Chef de Gare (BVO)